I Know Nothing

I KNOW NOTHING music video by Hermina Jean

directed, edited, and shot by alana waksman

production assistants: marshall granger and maria kendra

from Hot Grey, released July 18, 2018 
Hermina Jean Harold: Guitar, vocals 
Jenny Lynn Fawcett: Violin, harmony vocals 
Ryan Scott: Bass, harmony vocals 
Martin McCain: Drums 
Gibson Hartwell: Pedal Steel 
Travis Yost: Guitar 
Gabe Sweeney: Keys